Location Range Rover Autobiography

Range Rover Autobiography 1
Range Rover Autobiography 2
Range Rover Autobiography 3
Range Rover Autobiography 4
Range Rover Autobiography 5

Spécifications du véhicule

Moteur
5.0 L V8
CH
503
0-100 km
5.4 sec
Vitesse maximale
249 km/h

Livraison garantie de cette voiture dès la réservation

Prix à partir de

€450/Par Jour

Appelez-nous pour réserver

+44 203 8073 827 Obtenir un devis
Avis
review author avatar
Richard Dermody
“Tout a été parfait…..Merci"

En principe je me tourne toujours vers les collections luxueuses des deux grandes entreprises de location...

review author avatar
Faisal Al Sharqi
“Excellent Service"

J’ai vraiment aimé le service et la voiture. Je compte bien reprendre contact avec votre compagnie...

review author avatar
Debbie C
“Une expérience fabuleuse"

Europe Luxury Cars se sont montrés professionnels dès le départ, j’ai reçu un email cinq minutes...

Tripadvisor rating 113 Avis • Excellent

info Range Rover Autobiography

Louez un Range Rover Autobiography, l’un des meilleurs SUV sport de luxe. La marque Range Rover représente la gamme de luxe des constructeurs britanniques de 4x4 Land Rover, alliant une technologie de pointe et un savoir-faire traditionnel pour créer un véhicule à la fois robuste et luxueux. Grâce à sa carrosserie tout aluminium, le Range Rover est allégé et donc plus maniable. Le logiciel Activ Lean et ses suspensions pneumatiques garantissent davantage de contrôle et de stabilité, d’où un grand confort de conduite pour ce grand SUV. La fonction Terrain Response II facilite le passage des obstacles hors route.

Louez le Range Rover Autobiography LR doté d’un moteur essence V8 de 5,0 litres suralimenté produisant 503 chevaux et 625 nm de couple, équipée d'une transmission ZF à 8 vitesses. Puissant; il atteint la vitesse maximale de 249 km/h et passe de 0 à 100 km/h en un temps record de 5 secondes. Vous pouvez également opter pour le modèle diesel automatique de 4,4 litres du Range Rover LR-SDV8 dont la vitesse maximale est de 225 km/h avec un 0-100 km/h en 6,5 secondes.

Le Range Rover Autobiography à transmission intégrale incarne certes puissance et robustesse visibles au premier regard mais Land Rover a également accordé une importance primordiale au confort des passagers et a tout mis en œuvre pour que ce 4x4 offre un confort égal à ses performances.

Vous apprécierez l’intérieur spacieux habillé de cuir et de matériaux nobles, le grand toit panoramique ouvrant qui apporte de la luminosité et une fois ouvert, il vous permet de profiter du beau temps.Des sièges massants avec une grande amplitude de réglage et un système d'infodivertissement avancé est à la disposition du conducteur et des passagers garantissent un voyage plaisant et une conduite facilitée. De nombreuses fonctions de sécurité, notamment des airbags, un régulateur de vitesse radar et un système de contrôle d'angle mort, en font une voiture familiale sûre et sécurisée. Louez un 4x4 Range Rover Autobiography avec Europe Luxury Cars et découvrez un SUV puissant et confortable, idéal pour un voyage en famille.

Voitures similaires disponibles à la location

BMW X6

BMW X6 Obtenir un devis
Spécifications du véhicule
Moteur
4.4 L Turbocharged V8
CH
555
0-100 km
4.5 sec
Vitesse maximale
250 km/h

Modèle garantilors de la réservation

Obtenir un devis Info auto

Audi Q7

Audi Q7 Obtenir un devis
Spécifications du véhicule
Moteur
3.0 L V6
CH
225
0-100 km
8.4 sec
Vitesse maximale
250 km/h

Modèle garantilors de la réservation

Obtenir un devis Info auto

Land Rover Discovery

Land Rover Discovery Obtenir un devis
Spécifications du véhicule
Moteur
5.0 L V8
CH
375
0-100 km
7.5 sec
Vitesse maximale
121 km/h

Modèle garantilors de la réservation

Obtenir un devis Info auto

Range Rover Autobiography Rental

Vehicle Specifications

  • Engine5.0 L V8
  • BHP503
  • 0-100 km5.4 sec
  • Top speed249 km/h

Guaranteed delivery of this car upon booking

Price starting from

€450/Per Day

Call us to make reservation

+44 203 8073 827 Get a quote
Reviews
Andrew Babbage
“Great Car, Great Service!"

Europe Luxury Cars provided excellent customer service. They were very helpful and flexible dealing with our...

Faisal Alsharqi
“Excellent Service"

I really liked the service and the car. I would love to deal with your company...

Sean James
“One in a lifetime experience"

Thank you Bruce for making this break unforgettable! Both he Ferrari 458 Italia and the Continental...

Reviews 113 • Excellent

Range Rover Autobiography info

Hire a Range Rover Autobiography to drive one of the most exclusive luxury Sports Utility Vehicles on the road. Range Rover represents the luxury range from British 4x4 manufacturers Land Rover, built through an impressive combination of advanced technology and traditional craftsmanship to create a vehicle that is at the same time robust, rugged and luxurious. Alongside an aluminium body that makes it lighter and more efficient to drive, the Range Rover Autobiography 4WD offers excellent control and stability via its ‘active lean’ software and air suspension, offering a drive that is more executive sedan-like than full-size 4x4 on the road, whilst Terrain Response II makes ease of off-road obstacles.

Rent a range topping Range Rover Autobiography LR-V8 supercharged with a 5.0 litre petrol engine that produces 503bhp and 461lb ft of torque, is fitted with 8 speed ZF transmission, has a top speed of 249 km/h and an impressive 0-100 km/h time of 5 seconds, or opt for the automatic Range Rover LR-SDV8 4.4 litre diesel model whose top speed is 225 km/h and 0-100 km/h time is 6.5 seconds.

The Range Rover Autobiography AWD is all about extravagance, power and capability on the one hand, whilst on the other, Land Rover have made passenger comfort paramount and have stopped at nothing to ensure this large 4 wheel drive is as extreme in its comfort as it is in its driving abilities.

Enjoy generous passenger space, a sumptuous leather interior finished to the highest standard and a wonderful panoramic sunroof that gives a sense of open top driving without the hassle. Massage seats and an advanced infotainment system ensure passengers can enjoy the journey as much as the destination and there are a wealth of safety features, including full air bags, radar cruise control and a radar blind spot system, making this a safe and secure family car. Enjoy all-terrain ability with executive comfort when you rent a Range Rover Autobiography 4x4 with Europe Luxury Car Hire.

Europe Rental Locations

Need a weekend car hire for that romantic getaway in Italy? A weekly car rental for a winter vacation with the family in France’s ski resorts? Perhaps a monthly car hire while vacationing through Germany and Spain? Whatever your plans are, from airport rentals to hotel drop offs, one way rentals or chauffeured rides, we can arrange it all. Book your car rental online today and head out to the vacation of a lifetime with the peace of mind of having the best car rental company by your side.

Similar cars available for rental

Audi Q7

Vehicle Specifications

  • Engine3.0 L V6
  • BHP225
  • 0-100 km8.4 sec
  • Top speed250 km/h

Guaranteed modelupon booking

Get a quote Car info

Land Rover Discovery

Vehicle Specifications

  • Engine5.0 L V8
  • BHP375
  • 0-100 km7.5 sec
  • Top speed121 km/h

Guaranteed modelupon booking

Get a quote Car info

Maserati Levante

Vehicle Specifications

  • Engine3L V6
  • BHP275
  • 0-100 km6.7 sec
  • Top speed230 km/h

Guaranteed modelupon booking

Get a quote Car info