Europe Luxury Cars

Location Rolls-Royce en Europe

Modèles ultra-luxueux pour les très-riches

La marque Rolls-Royce est synonyme d’élégance, de sophistication et de grande classe. Conduisez une voiture que seule une élite aura la chance de connaitre. Si rien n’est trop beau pour vous, alors optez pour une Rolls-Royce. Parmi nos modèles, nous vous proposons la superbe Rolls-Royce Wraith, reconnue comme “la Rolls-Royce la plus puissante et la plus dynamique de l’histoire”. Nous vous recommandons également la Rolls-Royce Dawn, une décapotable raffinée et absolument silencieuse, vous devez absolument en faire l’expérience. Que ce soit pour visiter le sud de la France, partir en vacances en Italie ou se rendre à Genève pour assister à une conférence, nous avons le modèle de Rolls-Royce qui vous convient.

Lire la suite
Avis
review author avatar
Richard Dermody
“Tout a été parfait…..Merci"

En principe je me tourne toujours vers les collections luxueuses des deux grandes entreprises de location...

review author avatar
Sean James
“Une expérience inoubliable"

Merci Bruce pour ces vacances sensationnelles! La Ferrari 458 Italia et la Continental GT étaient fabuleuses!...

review author avatar
Gerald Jeitler
“A Refaire avec Plaisir"

Une très bonne expérience. Le rapport coût/performance est très bon. Pas de temps à perdre au...

Tripadvisor rating 113 Avis • Excellent

Lieux de Location de Rolls-Royce en Europe

Locations de Rolls-Royce Europe

Rolls Royce Dawn

Rolls Royce Dawn
Spécifications du véhicule
Moteur
6.6 L V12
CH
563
0-100 km
4.3 sec
Vitesse maximale
250 km/h

Modèle garantilors de la réservation

Obtenir un devis Info auto

Rolls Royce Phantom

Rolls Royce Phantom
Spécifications du véhicule
Moteur
6.75 L V12
CH
453
0-100 km
5.7 sec
Vitesse maximale
240 km/h

Modèle garantilors de la réservation

Obtenir un devis Info auto

Rolls Royce Ghost

Rolls Royce Ghost
Spécifications du véhicule
Moteur
6.6 L V12
CH
570
0-100 km
5.0 sec
Vitesse maximale
249 km/h

Modèle garantilors de la réservation

Obtenir un devis Info auto

Rolls Royce Wraith

Rolls Royce Wraith
Spécifications du véhicule
Moteur
6.6 L V12
CH
624
0-100 km
4.6 sec
Vitesse maximale
299 km/h

Modèle garantilors de la réservation

Obtenir un devis Info auto

Conduisez une Rolls-Royce Phantom

Cette limousine de luxe 4 portes pour 4 personnes, presque entièrement assemblée à la main, est alimentée par un moteur biturbo 12 cylindres développant 563 CH avec une boite automatique à huit rapports. Cette magnifique supercar Rolls-Royce arbore de luxueuses finitions, une technologie de pointe et brille par sa présence. Reposant sur une plateforme spécifique, appelée Architecture de Luxe, consistant en une structure en aluminium montée sur une suspension pneumatique prodigue un confort divin. L’intérieur ressemble à une luxueuse suite d’hôtel avec ses cuirs et sa marqueterie ainsi que ses consoles électroniques discrètement installées. Contactez-nous pour louer votre Rolls-Royce Phantom à Milan

Découvrez le silence de la Rolls-Royce Ghost

Très peu d’expériences de conduite peuvent rivaliser avec la beauté et la puissance de ce modèle britannique. La Rolls-Royce Ghost est une grande berline 4 portes pour 5 personnes. Elle est alimentée par un moteur de 6,6 litres V12 avec une boite automatique 8HP90 à 8 rapports. Parmi ses dispositifs, elle inclut une Suspension Intelligente, des amortisseurs à ressort pneumatiques et les 4 Roues directrices pour une conduite de rêve à Genève. L’intérieur tapissé de cuir fin cousu main confère une ambiance élégante et raffinée.

Louez une Rolls-Royce Wraith ultra-luxueuse

Pour une expérience de conduite sublime, nous vous livrons une Rolls-Royce Wraith Coupé à Milan. Cette voiture 2 portes, 4 places est le modèle le plus puissant de la gamme Rolls-Royce, propulsée par un moteur V12 développant 624 CH. Voyagez dans le summum du luxe, dans la cabine tapissée de cuir et de bois précieux. Les sièges avant électriques réglables sur 8 positions sont inclinables avec des coussins d’air et une fonction massage. Vous vous sentirez en parfaite sécurité grâce au système de Stabilité anti-retournement, aux barres latérales de protection et  à l’aide au freinage en cas d’urgence.

Abaissez la capote de la Rolls-Royce Dawn

Vivez dans le monde exclusif des gens riches et célèbres. La Rolls-Royce Dawn est un cabriolet avec un moteur biturbo de 6.6 litres V12. Ce modèle exclusif à 2 portes et 4 places offre une conduite haut de gamme, il dégage une aura de prestige et de puissance. Des matériaux insonorisants rendent l’expérience à bord encore plus luxueuse. Le climatiseur à quatre zones assure la température parfaite quel que soit le temps. Le conducteur dispose d’un volant inclinable et d’une technologie de pointe. Imaginez-vous au volant d’une Rolls-Royce Dawn à Nice et arrivant en grande pompe au Casino de Monte Carlo…..

La Rolls-Royce Cullinan est un SUV ultra-luxueux

Est-ce que vous recherchez le summum du luxe? Le Cullinan est le premier gros SUV de luxe propulsé par un moteur biturbo V12 et une boite automatique 8HP à 8 rapports. C’est un véhicule doté d’une prestance inouïe. La calandre de style Parthénon est en acier poli à la main. De chaque côté, des phares laser redessinés lui confèrent un air de guerrier. Conduisez cette Rolls-Royce qui tire son nom du plus gros diamant jamais découvert. Vous voulez faire une halte et admirer la vue dans le sud de la France? Sur simple pression d’un bouton, deux sièges luxueux et une table de cocktail sortent de la partie inférieure du hayon. 

Conduisez une Rolls-Royce dans ces lieux cultes

Italie

Vivez une superbe expérience de conduite en Toscane et découvrez le célèbre Chianti. La Toscane, située dans le centre de l’Italie, est une destination parfaite pour un road-trip. Faites-vous livrer votre Rolls-Royce Wraith et partez découvrir toutes les merveilles de cette région splendide. Visitez la ville de Florence où les amateurs d’art seront fascinés par le David de Michel-Ange à la Galerie Accademia. Puis roulez vers Pise, faites un selfie avec la Tour Penchée en toile de fond. Longez en voiture le littoral magnifique avec ses eaux bleues scintillantes et ses plages de sable fin. Arrêtez-vous à la plage Versilia, entourée d’impressionnantes falaises. Poursuivez votre route et admirez le paysage vallonné, les innombrables villages médiévaux et les magnifiques abbayes. Il est temps de goûter au vin! Faites une halte à la Fattoria Viticcio. La vinerie est une entreprise familiale qui propose des visites tous les jours. Promenez-vous dans les vignobles magnifiques, écoutez les explications relatives à la fabrication de ce vin emblématique et sirotez un verre tout en admirant le coucher de soleil.

Le Sud de la France

Le Rolls-Royce Cullinan est la voiture idéale pour explorer la mythique Côte d’Azur. Faites-vous livrer votre SUV à votre hôtel et partez à la découverte de cette région superbe, de ses traditions anciennes, de ses vins et de sa gastronomie. Conduisez votre location Rolls-Royce Cullinan à Marseille, la deuxième plus grande ville de France. Arrêtez-vous à Arles et allez visiter les ruines romaines. Testez la puissance de votre Cullinan en grimpant vers Briançon, petite ville située à 1326 mètres d’altitude.

Mettez-vous sur votre 31 et mêlez-vous aux personnalités dans la ville ultra-chic de Cannes. Passez un peu de temps à Nice, asseyez-vous à un café sur le bord de mer et regardez les gens passer. Achetez un peu d’huile d’olive, c’est la meilleure du monde. Goûtez aux délicieux vins de Coteaux d'Aix, Palette et Gigondas. Mesdames - une visite à Grasse, la capitale mondiale du parfum, s’impose. Allez visiter l’usine Fragonard et achetez quelques échantillons. Pour les passionnés de sport, les Alpes françaises sont réputées pour leurs stations de ski convenant aux débutants et aux professionnels. Pour ceux qui n’aiment pas l’altitude, la superbe région des Gorges du Verdon est parfaite pour les randonnées ou une promenade sur les falaises de calcaire.

Nous louons également nos modèles de Rolls-Royce à Genève, Milan et Munich.

Explorez notre flotte

Voir Nos Clients

The Dictator logo
The Dictator

Le film de Sacha Baron Cohen est certes une comédie satirique mais s’il y a une chose que le dictateur imaginaire Général Aladdin prend très au sérieux, c’est sa flotte mirobolante de voitures de luxe. L’équipe d’Europe Luxury Cars est fière d’avoir été un fournisseur-clé des voitures haut de gamme (et de voitures d’exception) pour toutes les scènes tournées en Europe.

Top Gear logo
Top Gear

Lorsque la célèbre émission automobile a décidé de tourner un épisode spécial dans le sud de l’Espagne, ils ont chargé Europe Luxury Cars de leur fournir quelques un des véhicules les plus prestigieux de la région. Dans cet épisode spécial très justement intitulé Supercars en Espagne (Série 20, Episode no 3), Jeremy, James et Richard ont chacun fait de leur mieux pour faire briller ces supercars.

Europe Luxury Cars

Rent Rolls-Royce in Europe

Ultra-luxurious models for the super-wealthy

The Rolls-Royce brand name defines elegance, sophistication and class. Drive a car that only a rare few ever get to experience. When your lifestyle demands nothing less than the best, a Rolls-Royce is the car of choice. Our rental fleet offers the sensational Rolls-Royce Wraith, known as the ‘most powerful and dynamic Rolls-Royce in history’. We also offer the Rolls-Royce Dawn, an exclusive convertible built for a drive so silent, you have to experience it to know it. Whether you are touring the south of France, enjoying a vacation in Italy, or heading to Geneva for a business conference, let us recommend an elite Rolls-Royce model for you.

Read more
Reviews
review author avatar
Andrew Babbage
“Great Car, Great Service!"

Europe Luxury Cars provided excellent customer service. They were very helpful and flexible dealing with our...

review author avatar
Faisal Al Sharqi
“Excellent Service"

I really liked the service and the car. I would love to deal with your company...

review author avatar
Richard Dermody
“Outstand, Excellent....Thank you"

I normally only deal with the luxury collections from the two 'major' car rental companies. However,...

Tripadvisor rating Reviews 113 • Excellent

Europe Rolls-Royce Rentals

Rolls Royce Dawn

Rolls Royce Dawn Get a quote
Vehicle Specifications
Engine
6.6 L V12
BHP
563
0-100 km
4.3 sec
Top speed
250 km/h

Guaranteed modelupon booking

Get a quote Car info

Rolls Royce Cullinan

Rolls Royce Cullinan Get a quote
Vehicle Specifications
Engine
6.75 L V12
BHP
608
0-100 km
5.0 sec
Top speed
250 km/h

Guaranteed modelupon booking

Get a quote Car info

Rolls Royce Phantom

Rolls Royce Phantom Get a quote
Vehicle Specifications
Engine
6.75 L V12
BHP
453
0-100 km
5.7 sec
Top speed
240 km/h

Guaranteed modelupon booking

Get a quote Car info

Rolls Royce Ghost

Rolls Royce Ghost Get a quote
Vehicle Specifications
Engine
6.6 L V12
BHP
570
0-100 km
5.0 sec
Top speed
249 km/h

Guaranteed modelupon booking

Get a quote Car info

Rolls Royce Wraith

Rolls Royce Wraith Get a quote
Vehicle Specifications
Engine
6.6 L V12
BHP
624
0-100 km
4.6 sec
Top speed
299 km/h

Guaranteed modelupon booking

Get a quote Car info

Drive a handcrafted Rolls-Royce Phantom

Handcrafted luxury 4-door 4-seater saloon, powered by a 563-hp twin-turbo V-12 engine paired with an eight-speed automatic. This superb Rolls-Royce supercar drips in luxurious finishes, cutting edge technology and a commanding sense of presence. The decadent design, known as the Architecture of Luxury, features an aluminium structure that sits atop an air suspension for heavenly comfort. The cabin resembles a luxurious hotel suite with lashings of leather and wood and discreetly hidden electronic displays. Contact us to rent your Rolls-Royce Phantom in Milan.

Experience the silence of the Rolls-Royce Ghost

Very few driving experiences come close to the beauty and power of this British-made model. The full-size saloon Rolls-Royce Ghost features 4 doors and seating for 5. It is powered by a 6.6-Litre V12 engine and an 8-speed 8HP90 automatic transmission. Features include Ghost Intelligent Suspension, Phantom-style air springs and Rear Wheel Drive for a totally charismatic drive in Geneva. The interior is hand-stitched in the finest leather with cutting-edge technology discreetly hidden so as not to detract from the lounge-style ambience of the cabin.

Rent an ultra-luxurious Rolls-Royce Wraith

For sublime luxury and a spirited drive, let us deliver to you a Rolls-Royce Wraith Coupe in Milan. As a distinguished 2-door, 4-seater, this is the most powerful model of the esteemed Rolls-Royce range, driven by a 624hp V12 engine. Travel in complete luxury in a cabin finished in the finest wood and leather. The front seats have 8-Way Power Seats that include Power Recline, Cushion Tilt and Massage. Feel totally safe with Roll Stability Control, Side Impact Beams and Emergency Assist.

Drop the top of a Rolls-Royce Dawn

Live in the exclusive world of the rich and famous. The Rolls-Royce Dawn cabriolet is powered by a 6.6-Litre Twin-Turbo V12 engine. With 2 doors and seating for 4 people, this exclusive model offers a superior drive with its unrivalled beauty, unparalleled craftsmanship and unsurpassed luxury. Sound dampening materials enhance the ultra-silent luxurious lounge-style cabin. Four Zone Climate Control provides the perfect temperature for any weather. For the driver, there is a Tilt And Telescopic Steering Wheel and refined state-of-the-art technology. Imagine yourself driving a Rolls-Royce Dawn in Nice or making a grand arrival at the Monte Carlo Casino….

The Rolls-Royce Cullinan is a super-luxury SUV

Do you demand to be at the cutting-edge of luxury? The Cullinan is the first full-sized all-terrain luxury SUV powered by a twin-turbocharged V12 engine and an 8-speed 8HP automatic transmission. This is a car with monumental presence. The imposing Parthenon grille is fashioned from hand-polished stainless steel. On either side, laser headlights complete with frosted trims add to the warrior look. Drive a model named after the largest diamond ever discovered. Want to stop and admire the view in the south of France? At the press of a button, two luxurious seats and a cocktail table rise up from the luggage compartment.

Drive a Rolls-Royce in these elite locations

Italy

Take a drive through the beautiful Tuscan countryside and learn about world-famous Chianti. Tuscany, located in central Italy makes for a perfect road trip. Take delivery of your Rolls-Royce Wraith and set off to discover the delights of this stunning region. Visit the city of Florence where art lovers will be enthralled to see Michelangelo's David at the Accademia Gallery. Then head off to Pisa for a selfie with the Leaning Tower as a backdrop. Drive along the magnificent coastline offering sparkling blue waters and white sandy beaches. Stop at Versilia beach, where you are surrounded by massive rocky cliffs. Enjoy your stylish drive through picture-perfect medieval villages and scenic countryside dotted with beautiful abbeys.Now for the wine tasting! Stop in at the Fattoria Viticcio. The family-run winery offers daily sessions. Stroll through the magnificent vineyards, listen to a talk on how this iconic wine is made and sip a glass while the sun sets.

South of France

The Rolls-Royce Cullinan is the perfect car to explore the sensational French Riviera. Take delivery at your luxury resort and set off to discover the magnificent scenery, age-old traditions, world famous wines and traditional food. Drive your rented Rolls-Royce Cullinan to Marseille, the second largest city in France. Stop at Arles to see stunning Roman ruins. Test the power of the Cullinan as you climb to Briançon, at an altitude of 1326m, the highest town in France.

Dress up and mingle with the rich and famous at the glamorous, super expensive seaside town of Cannes. Spend some time in Nice, relaxing at a café on the famous waterfront and watching the crowds. Stock up on some olive oil, it is the best in the world. Sample the glorious wines of Côteaux d'Aix, Palette and Gigondas. Ladies – a visit to Grasse, the perfume capital of the world is a must. Stop in at the Fragonard Factory for a tour and buy some samples. For sports lovers, the French Alps has breathtaking ski resorts for beginners and professionals. For those who don’t enjoy heights, the beautiful Verdon Gorges river canyon offers hiking or a drive around the towering limestone cliffs.

We also hire our exclusive Rolls Royce models in Geneva, Milan and Munich.

Explore our fleet

View Our Clients

The Dictator logo
The Dictator

Sacha Baron Cohen’s film may well be classified as a satirical comedy, but if there is one thing that the fictitious dictator Gen. Aladeen takes very seriously, it’s his outrageous fleet of luxury cars. Our team at Europe Luxury Cars is proud to have been a key supplier of high-end (and sometimes over-the-top) cars for all scenes filmed in Europe.

Top Gear logo
Top Gear

When the legendary motor show dedicated a special to the south of Spain, they relied on Europe Luxury Cars to supply some of the most prestigious vehicles the region has to offer. The special was aptly titled Supercars in Spain (Series 20, Episode 3) where Jeremy, James and Richard each did their best to make these supercars shine.