Location McLaren 540C

McLaren 540C 1
McLaren 540C 2
McLaren 540C 3
McLaren 540C 4
McLaren 540C 5

Spécifications du véhicule

Moteur
3.8 L V8 Twin Turbo
CH
533
0-100 km
3.4 sec
Vitesse maximale
320 km/h

Livraison garantie de cette voiture dès la réservation

Prix à partir de

€1300/Par Jour

Appelez-nous pour réserver

+44 203 8073 827 Obtenir un devis
Avis
review author avatar
Debbie C
“Une expérience fabuleuse"

Europe Luxury Cars se sont montrés professionnels dès le départ, j’ai reçu un email cinq minutes...

review author avatar
Sean James
“Une expérience inoubliable"

Merci Bruce pour ces vacances sensationnelles! La Ferrari 458 Italia et la Continental GT étaient fabuleuses!...

review author avatar
Faisal Al Sharqi
“Excellent Service"

J’ai vraiment aimé le service et la voiture. Je compte bien reprendre contact avec votre compagnie...

Tripadvisor rating 113 Avis • Excellent

info McLaren 540C

Développée pour la performance, la McLaren 540C dotée d’une technologie empruntée à la F1 est une sportive homologuée pour la route. Grâce à son rapport poids/puissance élevé, la 540C est incroyablement rapide et dynamique, avec tout le punch d’une supercar.

Dotée du profil ADN d’une McLaren, la 540C a la course automobile dans le sang et vous serez agréablement surpris par sa dynamique. Capable de franchir le 0-100 km/h en 3 secondes, elle maintient ce niveau de puissance et d’endurance et avale le 200 km/h en seulement 10,5 secondes. Le châssis en fibre de carbone est un modèle de perfection, assurant une stabilité et un équilibre inégalés. La McLaren 540C est certes issue du circuit de course, mais elle est parfaitement à sa place en plein centre ville, avec vos deux mains posées sur le volant.

La structure en fibre de carbone de la McLaren est au coeur de la technologie permettant d’optimiser la vitesse. Appartenant à la gamme Sports Series, la McLaren 540C a le même châssis MonoCell II que celui de ses cousines supercars. Un châssis résistant, rigide, conçu pour produire des performances exceptionnelles, pesant moins de 80 kg mais qui assure une excellente protection en cas d’accident. Ceci est dû à la structure ultra-légère équipée d’un puissant moteur V8, monté en position centrale. Au final, on obtient une voiture de sport avec le meilleur rapport poids/puissance de sa catégorie.

Même si les performances d’une voiture de sport vont rarement de pair avec le côté pratique, il faut reconnaître que la McLaren 540C démontre sa polyvalence, car c’est la voiture idéale aussi bien pour rouler vite dans le quartier que pour avaler les kilomètres un dimanche après-midi. Son intérieur très ergonomique en fait une voiture très pratique. Elle dispose d’un espace de rangement bien agencé dans la section passagers, d’un grand coffre, d’un affichage tourné vers le conducteur et de sièges hauts et confortables. C’est la voiture à conduire, en toutes circonstances.

Voitures similaires disponibles à la location

Porsche 911 Carrera S Cabriolet

Porsche 911 Carrera S Cabriolet Obtenir un devis
Spécifications du véhicule
Moteur
3.8 L F-6
CH
385
0-100 km
4.1 sec
Vitesse maximale
299 km/h

Modèle garantilors de la réservation

Obtenir un devis Info auto

Audi R8

Audi R8 Obtenir un devis
Spécifications du véhicule
Moteur
5.2 L V10
CH
525
0-100 km
3.9 sec
Vitesse maximale
315 km/h

Modèle garantilors de la réservation

Obtenir un devis Info auto

Lamborghini Huracán

Lamborghini Huracán Obtenir un devis
Spécifications du véhicule
Moteur
5.2L V10
CH
601
0-100 km
3.2 sec
Vitesse maximale
325 km/h

Modèle garantilors de la réservation

Obtenir un devis Info auto

McLaren 540C Rental

McLaren 540C 1
McLaren 540C 2
McLaren 540C 3
McLaren 540C 4
McLaren 540C 5

Vehicle Specifications

Engine
3.8 L V8 Twin Turbo
BHP
533
0-100 km
3.4 sec
Top speed
320 km/h

Guaranteed delivery of this car upon booking

Price starting from

€1300/Per Day

Call us to make reservation

+44 203 8073 827 Get a quote
Reviews
review author avatar
Debbie C
“The Experience was amazing"

Europe Luxury Cars were professional from the start, I received an email within five minutes of...

review author avatar
Sean James
“One in a lifetime experience"

Thank you Bruce for making this break unforgettable! Both he Ferrari 458 Italia and the Continental...

review author avatar
Gerald Jeitler
“Anytime Again"

A very good experience. the relation costs/performance is very good. don´t have to spend time on...

Tripadvisor rating Reviews 113 • Excellent

McLaren 540C info

Powered to perform the McLaren 540C has engineering technology gleaned from the racing track and unbelievably made road legal. Possessing a strong power to weight ratio, the 540C is enviably fast and dynamic, delivering supercar punch for your next big thrill.

Possessing all the racing DNA that you could expect from a McLaren, the 540C still has race bred dynamics that will take you by pleasantly by surprise. Capable of sprinting from standstill to 100 km/h in 3 seconds, it will then amazingly sustain this feat of power and endurance as it continues to 200 km/h in a highly impressive 10.5 seconds. The state-of-the-art technologically enhanced chassis is honed to perfection, producing unrivalled stability and balance. The McLaren 540C may be inspired from the race track, but it is just as poised on city streets, with your two hands on the steering wheel.

The carbon fibre construction of the McLaren is one of its greatest and most effective speed enhancing technologies that it shares with its earlier predecessors on the Formula 1 racing track. Belonging to the Sports Series, the McLaren 540C shares the same MonoCell II that is to be found in the construction of its supercar cousins. A strong, rigid chassis, that is designed to provide outstanding performance, weighs less than 80 kg and yet still delivers excellent crash protection. It achieves this through its light weight construction that is effectively paired to a potent mid-mounted V8. The result, a sports car with the best power-to-weight ratio in its class.

While practicality and sports car performance tend not to go hand in hand, it can not be denied that paired of the McLaren’s 540C appeal is its everyday practicality, making it the ideal car for a sprint around the neighbourhood as it is for chasing the horizon on a Sunday afternoon. The undeniably friendly practicality of the sports car comes from its ergonomic interior design. Possessing smart stowage compartment in the passenger section, generous luggage space, a well placed driver oriented TFT and instrument cluster and highly comfortable seating. This is the car to drive for whatever the occasion may be.

Similar cars available for rental

Aston Martin DB9

Aston Martin DB9 Get a quote
Vehicle Specifications
Engine
6.0 L V12
BHP
470
0-100 km
4.8 sec
Top speed
298 km/h

Guaranteed modelupon booking

Get a quote Car info

Porsche 911 Carrera S Cabriolet

Porsche 911 Carrera S Cabriolet Get a quote
Vehicle Specifications
Engine
3.8 L F-6
BHP
385
0-100 km
4.1 sec
Top speed
299 km/h

Guaranteed modelupon booking

Get a quote Car info

Ferrari F12 Berlinetta

Ferrari F12 Berlinetta Get a quote
Vehicle Specifications
Engine
6.3L V12
BHP
740
0-100 km
3.1 sec
Top speed
340 km/h

Guaranteed modelupon booking

Get a quote Car info