France

Location Rolls-Royce en France

Rolls-Royce redéfinit le luxe

Une Rolls-Royce évoque, mieux que n’importe quelle autre voiture, puissance, prestige et luxe et lorsque vous louez une Rolls-Royce en France, vous découvrez le plaisir intense et rare de rouler dans l’une des plus belles voitures. Nous vous proposons nos services de location Rolls-Royce en France, y compris une location Rolls-Royce avec chauffeur, pour une journée, une semaine ou davantage, alors si vous recherchez la voiture de mariage idéale, une luxueuse berline ou si vous célébrez un grand événement, nous avons la Rolls-Royce qu’il vous faut.

Lire la suite
Avis
review author avatar
Richard Dermody
“Tout a été parfait…..Merci"

En principe je me tourne toujours vers les collections luxueuses des deux grandes entreprises de location...

review author avatar
Gerald Jeitler
“A Refaire avec Plaisir"

Une très bonne expérience. Le rapport coût/performance est très bon. Pas de temps à perdre au...

review author avatar
Debbie C
“Une expérience fabuleuse"

Europe Luxury Cars se sont montrés professionnels dès le départ, j’ai reçu un email cinq minutes...

Tripadvisor rating 113 Avis • Excellent

Lieux de Location de Rolls-Royce en France

Locations de Rolls-Royce France

Rolls Royce Dawn

Rolls Royce Dawn Obtenir un devis
Spécifications du véhicule
Moteur
6.6 L V12
CH
563
0-100 km
4.3 sec
Vitesse maximale
250 km/h

Modèle garantilors de la réservation

Obtenir un devis Info auto

Rolls Royce Ghost

Rolls Royce Ghost Obtenir un devis
Spécifications du véhicule
Moteur
6.6 L V12
CH
570
0-100 km
5.0 sec
Vitesse maximale
249 km/h

Modèle garantilors de la réservation

Obtenir un devis Info auto

Rolls Royce Phantom

Rolls Royce Phantom Obtenir un devis
Spécifications du véhicule
Moteur
6.75 L V12
CH
453
0-100 km
5.7 sec
Vitesse maximale
240 km/h

Modèle garantilors de la réservation

Obtenir un devis Info auto

Rolls Royce Wraith

Rolls Royce Wraith Obtenir un devis
Spécifications du véhicule
Moteur
6.6 L V12
CH
624
0-100 km
4.6 sec
Vitesse maximale
299 km/h

Modèle garantilors de la réservation

Obtenir un devis Info auto

Louez une Rolls-Royce Phantom, puissante limousine à l’élégance intemporelle alliant technologie de pointe et assemblage fait à la main ou bien choisissez une Rolls-Royce Dawn, superbe voiture de mariage décapotable.

Imaginez-vous traversant les petites villes et villages de la Vallée de la Loire, région réputée pour ses beaux châteaux et ses salles de réception luxueuses, roulant dans l’un des plus beaux cabriolets du monde.

Retirez votre location Rolls-Royce Ghost à Paris pour partir en voyage d’affaires ou louez la toute dernière Rolls-Royce Wraith, GT puissante et raffinée. C’est le meilleur de Rolls-Royce comme vous le découvrirez en louant une Rolls-Royce en France avec Europe Luxury Cars.

Explorez notre flotte

Voir Nos Clients

The Dictator logo
The Dictator

Le film de Sacha Baron Cohen est certes une comédie satirique mais s’il y a une chose que le dictateur imaginaire Général Aladdin prend très au sérieux, c’est sa flotte mirobolante de voitures de luxe. L’équipe d’Europe Luxury Cars est fière d’avoir été un fournisseur-clé des voitures haut de gamme (et de voitures d’exception) pour toutes les scènes tournées en Europe.

Top Gear logo
Top Gear

Lorsque la célèbre émission automobile a décidé de tourner un épisode spécial dans le sud de l’Espagne, ils ont chargé Europe Luxury Cars de leur fournir quelques un des véhicules les plus prestigieux de la région. Dans cet épisode spécial très justement intitulé Supercars en Espagne (Série 20, Episode no 3), Jeremy, James et Richard ont chacun fait de leur mieux pour faire briller ces supercars.

France

Rent Rolls-Royce in France

REFINED LUXURY WITH ROLLS ROYCE

Nothing says power, prestige and luxury quite like a Rolls-Royce, and when you hire a Rolls-Royce in France, you’ll experience the sumptuous beauty of travelling in one of the finest motorcars on the road. We offer a range of Rolls-Royce rental services in France, including a Rolls-Royce with chauffeur driver, one day rentals and VIP travel, so whether you are looking for the ideal wedding car, corporate executive car or want to mark a special occasion, we have the perfect Rolls-Royce for you.

Read more
Reviews
review author avatar
Gerald Jeitler
“Anytime Again"

A very good experience. the relation costs/performance is very good. don´t have to spend time on...

review author avatar
Richard Dermody
“Outstand, Excellent....Thank you"

I normally only deal with the luxury collections from the two 'major' car rental companies. However,...

review author avatar
Debbie C
“The Experience was amazing"

Europe Luxury Cars were professional from the start, I received an email within five minutes of...

Tripadvisor rating Reviews 113 • Excellent

France Rolls-Royce Rentals

Rolls Royce Dawn

Rolls Royce Dawn Get a quote
Vehicle Specifications
Engine
6.6 L V12
BHP
563
0-100 km
4.3 sec
Top speed
250 km/h

Guaranteed modelupon booking

Get a quote Car info

Rolls Royce Cullinan

Rolls Royce Cullinan Get a quote
Vehicle Specifications
Engine
6.75 L V12
BHP
608
0-100 km
5.0 sec
Top speed
250 km/h

Guaranteed modelupon booking

Get a quote Car info

Rolls Royce Phantom

Rolls Royce Phantom Get a quote
Vehicle Specifications
Engine
6.75 L V12
BHP
453
0-100 km
5.7 sec
Top speed
240 km/h

Guaranteed modelupon booking

Get a quote Car info

Rolls Royce Ghost

Rolls Royce Ghost Get a quote
Vehicle Specifications
Engine
6.6 L V12
BHP
570
0-100 km
5.0 sec
Top speed
249 km/h

Guaranteed modelupon booking

Get a quote Car info

Rolls Royce Wraith

Rolls Royce Wraith Get a quote
Vehicle Specifications
Engine
6.6 L V12
BHP
624
0-100 km
4.6 sec
Top speed
299 km/h

Guaranteed modelupon booking

Get a quote Car info

Driving a Rolls-Royce in France

For a timeless classic, hire a Rolls-Royce Phantom, an outstanding executive limousine that combines technological advancements with masterful hand-craftsmanship, or choose the Rolls Royce Phantom Dawn for the ultimate convertible wedding car. Picture yourself cruising through the towns and villages of France’s Loire Valley (Pays de la Loire), an area famous for its luxurious chateaux and luxury wedding venues, in the back of one of the finest luxury cabriolets on the road.

Collect your prestigious Rolls-Royce Ghost rental in Paris for an elite luxury car rental for business travel, or hire the latest Rolls-Royce Wraith, a luxury high-performance GT with unrivalled refinement and power. This is Rolls-Royce at it’s best, as you will discover when you rent a Rolls-Royce in France with Europe Luxury Cars.

Explore our fleet

View Our Clients

The Dictator logo
The Dictator

Sacha Baron Cohen’s film may well be classified as a satirical comedy, but if there is one thing that the fictitious dictator Gen. Aladeen takes very seriously, it’s his outrageous fleet of luxury cars. Our team at Europe Luxury Cars is proud to have been a key supplier of high-end (and sometimes over-the-top) cars for all scenes filmed in Europe.

Top Gear logo
Top Gear

When the legendary motor show dedicated a special to the south of Spain, they relied on Europe Luxury Cars to supply some of the most prestigious vehicles the region has to offer. The special was aptly titled Supercars in Spain (Series 20, Episode 3) where Jeremy, James and Richard each did their best to make these supercars shine.