France

Location Jeep en France

Vivez un conte de fées

Entrez (ou plutôt roulez) dans un conte de fées lorsque vous louez une Jeep en France, roulez d’un château à un autre et découvrez le train de vie fastueux des rois français.

Lire la suite
Avis
review author avatar
Faisal Al Sharqi
“Excellent Service"

J’ai vraiment aimé le service et la voiture. Je compte bien reprendre contact avec votre compagnie...

review author avatar
Debbie C
“Une expérience fabuleuse"

Europe Luxury Cars se sont montrés professionnels dès le départ, j’ai reçu un email cinq minutes...

review author avatar
Sean James
“Une expérience inoubliable"

Merci Bruce pour ces vacances sensationnelles! La Ferrari 458 Italia et la Continental GT étaient fabuleuses!...

Tripadvisor rating 113 Avis • Excellent

Lieux de Location de Jeep en France

Locations de Jeep France

Jeep Wrangler Rubicon

Jeep Wrangler Rubicon Obtenir un devis
Spécifications du véhicule
Moteur
3.6 L V6
CH
285
0-100 km
8.4 sec
Vitesse maximale
172 km/h

Modèle garantilors de la réservation

Obtenir un devis Info auto

Jeep Wrangler Unlimited

Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Obtenir un devis
Spécifications du véhicule
Moteur
3.6 L V6
CH
285
0-100 km
8.1 sec
Vitesse maximale
159 km/h

Modèle garantilors de la réservation

Obtenir un devis Info auto

Jeep Grand Cherokee

Jeep Grand Cherokee Obtenir un devis
Spécifications du véhicule
Moteur
3.6
CH
360
0-100 km
7.3 sec
Vitesse maximale
190 km/h

Modèle garantilors de la réservation

Obtenir un devis Info auto

Nous vous accueillons à votre arrivée à l’aéroport de Paris Charles de Gaulle (CDG) et vous remettons les clés de votre location Jeep Grand Cherokee, puissant SUV 4x4 digne d’un roi. Sortez du centre de Paris et roulez en direction du Château de Courances, château de style Louis XIII et l’un des plus beaux en France. Niché en plein coeur du Gatinais, le château est entouré d’un parc et d’un jardin potager de toute beauté.

Louez une Jeep Wrangler et partez visitez le Château de Versailles, exemple frappant de l’opulence dans laquelle vivait la royauté. Admirez la Galerie des Glaces, les Grands Appartements du Roi, le Hameau de la Reine et les magnifiques jardins de Versailles.

Rendez-vous au Château de Vaux Le Vicomte, ravissant château baroque et l’un des plus visités de France. Vous pourrez déjeuner sur les aires de pique-niques dans les jardins du château.

Prenez le volant d’une Jeep Wrangler Unlimited, SUV robuste et raffiné, doté de portes et d’un toit amovible, et sentez la caresse du vent sur vos cheveux tout en roulant vers Tours, le Jardin de France, ville réputée pour ses parcs, musées et ses deux châteaux situés à faible distance l’un de l’autre. Visitez le Château de Chenonceau, château datant du 15ème siècle, abritant de beaux tableaux, des tapisseries et meubles anciens. Le Château de Chambord, situé tout près de Tours, vaut largement le détour d’une visite. Ce château du 16ème siècle est le plus beau des châteaux de la Vallée de la Loire avec un jardin d’agréments et parc de chasse, c’est l’un des chefs-d’oeuvre de l’architecture de la Renaissance.

Prenez le volant de votre location Jeep en France et voyagez royalement d’un chateau français à un autre, admirez la belle architecture, le patrimoine artistique et le goût impeccable.

Explorez notre flotte

Voir Nos Clients

The Dictator logo
The Dictator

Le film de Sacha Baron Cohen est certes une comédie satirique mais s’il y a une chose que le dictateur imaginaire Général Aladdin prend très au sérieux, c’est sa flotte mirobolante de voitures de luxe. L’équipe d’Europe Luxury Cars est fière d’avoir été un fournisseur-clé des voitures haut de gamme (et de voitures d’exception) pour toutes les scènes tournées en Europe.

Top Gear logo
Top Gear

Lorsque la célèbre émission automobile a décidé de tourner un épisode spécial dans le sud de l’Espagne, ils ont chargé Europe Luxury Cars de leur fournir quelques un des véhicules les plus prestigieux de la région. Dans cet épisode spécial très justement intitulé Supercars en Espagne (Série 20, Episode no 3), Jeremy, James et Richard ont chacun fait de leur mieux pour faire briller ces supercars.

France

Rent Jeep in France

Drive into a Fairytale

Walk into (or rather drive into) a fairytale when you rent a Jeep in France and drive from one French castle to the next exploring how the French royalty indulged in their day.

Read more
Reviews
review author avatar
Gerald Jeitler
“Anytime Again"

A very good experience. the relation costs/performance is very good. don´t have to spend time on...

review author avatar
Sean James
“One in a lifetime experience"

Thank you Bruce for making this break unforgettable! Both he Ferrari 458 Italia and the Continental...

review author avatar
Andrew Babbage
“Great Car, Great Service!"

Europe Luxury Cars provided excellent customer service. They were very helpful and flexible dealing with our...

Tripadvisor rating Reviews 113 • Excellent

Jeep Rental Locations in France

France Jeep Rentals

Jeep Wrangler Rubicon

Jeep Wrangler Rubicon Get a quote
Vehicle Specifications
Engine
3.6 L V6
BHP
285
0-100 km
8.4 sec
Top speed
172 km/h

Guaranteed modelupon booking

Get a quote Car info

Jeep Wrangler Unlimited

Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Get a quote
Vehicle Specifications
Engine
3.6 L V6
BHP
285
0-100 km
8.1 sec
Top speed
159 km/h

Guaranteed modelupon booking

Get a quote Car info

Jeep Grand Cherokee

Jeep Grand Cherokee Get a quote
Vehicle Specifications
Engine
3.6
BHP
360
0-100 km
7.3 sec
Top speed
190 km/h

Guaranteed modelupon booking

Get a quote Car info

Make your arrival at Paris Charles de Gaulle Airport (CDG) and let our exclusive ‘meet and greet’ service personnel deliver you the keys to your hired Jeep Grand Cherokee, a powerful and luxurious 4X4 SUV fit for a king. Travel to the outskirts of Paris to visit the Courances Castle, a Louis XIII-style castle and one of the most beautiful in France. Nestled at the heart of French Gâtinais, the castle has a lovely park and a marvelous water garden.

Hire a Jeep Wrangler and travel to the remarkable Versailles, a true sample of opulent royal living. Explore the Hall of Mirrors, the King’s Grand Apartments, the Queen’s Hamlet and the magnificent gardens of Versailles.

Travel to Vaux Le Vicomte Castle, a magnificent Baroque French castle and one of the most prestigious in France, offering a wide range of dining options in addition to picnic sites across the châteaux gardens.

Get on board a Jeep Wrangler Unlimited, a rugged and stylish SUV with removable doors and top, and let the air grace your hair as you drive towards Tours, the Garden of France, a city full of parks, museums and two remarkable castles within a short distance. Visit the Chenonceau Castle, a 15th century castle featuring a great collection of paintings, furniture and tapestries. The Chambord Castle, also near Tours is worth a visit. This 16th century castle is the most beautiful in the Loire Valley and the finest example of Renaissance architecture.

Get on board your Jeep rental in France and travel royally from one French palace to the next appreciating magnificent architecture, art and impeccable taste.

Explore our fleet

View Our Clients

The Dictator logo
The Dictator

Sacha Baron Cohen’s film may well be classified as a satirical comedy, but if there is one thing that the fictitious dictator Gen. Aladeen takes very seriously, it’s his outrageous fleet of luxury cars. Our team at Europe Luxury Cars is proud to have been a key supplier of high-end (and sometimes over-the-top) cars for all scenes filmed in Europe.

Top Gear logo
Top Gear

When the legendary motor show dedicated a special to the south of Spain, they relied on Europe Luxury Cars to supply some of the most prestigious vehicles the region has to offer. The special was aptly titled Supercars in Spain (Series 20, Episode 3) where Jeremy, James and Richard each did their best to make these supercars shine.