Marseille

Location Jaguar à Marseille

Rouler en Jaguar à Marseille

Louez une Jaguar à Marseille et faites le tour de la ville qui mérite largement le détour d’une visite. Passez un weekend de rêve au volant d'une voiture de sport Jaguar ou que diriez-vous de tester le Jaguar F-Pace, un élégant SUV pour cinq personnes?

Lire la suite
Avis
review author avatar
Richard Dermody
“Tout a été parfait…..Merci"

En principe je me tourne toujours vers les collections luxueuses des deux grandes entreprises de location...

review author avatar
Faisal Al Sharqi
“Excellent Service"

J’ai vraiment aimé le service et la voiture. Je compte bien reprendre contact avec votre compagnie...

review author avatar
Debbie C
“Une expérience fabuleuse"

Europe Luxury Cars se sont montrés professionnels dès le départ, j’ai reçu un email cinq minutes...

Tripadvisor rating 113 Avis • Excellent

Locations de Jaguar à Marseille, France

Jaguar F-Pace

Jaguar F-Pace Obtenir un devis
Spécifications du véhicule
Moteur
3.0L V6
CH
380
0-100 km
5.8 sec
Vitesse maximale
250 km/h

Modèle garantilors de la réservation

Obtenir un devis Info auto

Jaguar F-Type

Jaguar F-Type Obtenir un devis
Spécifications du véhicule
Moteur
V6 340
CH
3
0-100 km
5.1 sec
Vitesse maximale
259 km/h

Modèle garantilors de la réservation

Obtenir un devis Info auto

Jaguar XJ

Jaguar XJ Obtenir un devis
Spécifications du véhicule
Moteur
2 L
CH
251
0-100 km
7.9 sec
Vitesse maximale
241 km/h

Modèle garantilors de la réservation

Obtenir un devis Info auto

Conduite sportive à Marseille

Louez une Jaguar à Marseille, nous vous proposons un grand choix, à commencer par la superbe Jaguar F-Type. Cette voiture de sports à l’allure racée est très performante. La Jaguar F-Type est disponible en version coupé ou cabriolet, à vous de choisir...Vous pouvez aussi opter pour une Jaguar XJ, somptueuse berline à l’esprit sportif.

Explorez Marseille

Roulez vers le Vieux Port et observez les pêcheurs vendre aux enchères le produit de leur pêche. Joli spectacle, marchandages et cris sont à l’ordre du jour. Promenez-vous dans la vieille ville et imprégnez-vous de l’ambiance bon-enfant régnant sur les places baignées de soleil, les ruelles étroites et entrez dans les boutiques pittoresques. Puis allez visiter la Basilique de Notre Dame de la Garde perchée au sommet d’une colline tout en haut de la ville. Rendez-vous dans le quartier Du Panier et admirez le Centre de la Vieille Charité, chapelle néo-classique au centre d’une jolie cour ornée d’arcades.

Amateurs de littérature, allez voir à tout prix le Château d’If, forteresse transformée en prison située sur une île et immortalisé par Alexandre Dumas dans son célèbre roman 'Le Comte de Monte-Cristo'. Une fois sur l’ile, vous pourrez admirer la vue panoramique sur le Vieux Port.

Réservez une table pour diner au Café des Epices, et goutez à la spécialité du chef Arnaud de Grammont : spaghetti à l’encre de seiche et au sésame accompagnées d’escalopes.

Explorez notre flotte

Lieux de Locations de Jaguar en France

Voir Nos Clients

The Dictator logo
The Dictator

Le film de Sacha Baron Cohen est certes une comédie satirique mais s’il y a une chose que le dictateur imaginaire Général Aladdin prend très au sérieux, c’est sa flotte mirobolante de voitures de luxe. L’équipe d’Europe Luxury Cars est fière d’avoir été un fournisseur-clé des voitures haut de gamme (et de voitures d’exception) pour toutes les scènes tournées en Europe.

Top Gear logo
Top Gear

Lorsque la célèbre émission automobile a décidé de tourner un épisode spécial dans le sud de l’Espagne, ils ont chargé Europe Luxury Cars de leur fournir quelques un des véhicules les plus prestigieux de la région. Dans cet épisode spécial très justement intitulé Supercars en Espagne (Série 20, Episode no 3), Jeremy, James et Richard ont chacun fait de leur mieux pour faire briller ces supercars.

Marseille

Rent Jaguar in Marseille

TAKE A DRIVE TO EXPLORE MARSEILLE

Take a drive in your luxury Jaguar to explore Marseille, it is a great alternative destination with hidden treasures for the intrepid traveller. Go on a fabulous weekend while driving a Jaguar sports car or what about testing the exclusive Jaguar F-Pace SUV? This 5 seater SUV is the perfect option to travel with a group of friends.

Read more
Reviews
review author avatar
Gerald Jeitler
“Anytime Again"

A very good experience. the relation costs/performance is very good. don´t have to spend time on...

review author avatar
Andrew Babbage
“Great Car, Great Service!"

Europe Luxury Cars provided excellent customer service. They were very helpful and flexible dealing with our...

review author avatar
Sean James
“One in a lifetime experience"

Thank you Bruce for making this break unforgettable! Both the Ferrari 458 Italia and the Continental...

Tripadvisor rating Reviews 113 • Excellent

Jaguar Rentals in Marseille, France

Jaguar F-Pace

Jaguar F-Pace Get a quote
Vehicle Specifications
Engine
3.0L V6
BHP
380
0-100 km
5.8 sec
Top speed
250 km/h

Guaranteed modelupon booking

Get a quote Car info

Jaguar F-Type Convertible

Jaguar F-Type Convertible Get a quote
Vehicle Specifications
Engine
3.0L V6
BHP
335
0-100 km
5.1 sec
Top speed
258 km/h

Guaranteed modelupon booking

Get a quote Car info

Jaguar F-Type

Jaguar F-Type Get a quote
Vehicle Specifications
Engine
V6 340
BHP
3
0-100 km
5.1 sec
Top speed
259 km/h

Guaranteed modelupon booking

Get a quote Car info

Jaguar XJ

Jaguar XJ Get a quote
Vehicle Specifications
Engine
2 L
BHP
251
0-100 km
7.9 sec
Top speed
241 km/h

Guaranteed modelupon booking

Get a quote Car info

A sporty drive in Marseille

Hire a Jaguar in Marseille, we offer a fabulous range, starting with the magnificent Jaguar F-Type. This pure-bred sports car exudes distinguished features and superior performance. The F-Type is available as a coupe or convertible, the choice is yours. Alternatively rent our Jaguar XJ, it will fulfil your desire for a sporty looking sedan with a dynamic and elegant driving spirit.

Explore Marseille

Drive down to the Old Harbour for a thrilling experience watching the fisherman selling their catch at loud and raucous auctions. Bargaining and shouting is the order of the day. Wander around and soak up the ambiance in sun-filled squares, narrow lanes and shop in the quaint stores. Then spend time in Notre Dame de la Garde, the church that overlooks the city. Head for Le Panier Quarter and be awed at the Centre de la Vieille Charité. It offers a neoclassical chapel with a lovely courtyard filled with stone arcades.

Literary lovers must see the Château d’If, this fortress-prison set on an island just off the coast inspired the iconic book 'The Count of Monte Cristo'. From the island, you have stunning views of the Old Harbour.

Book dinner at Le Café des Épices, the famous Chef, Arnaud de Grammont, is renowned for his squid-ink spaghetti with sesame and scallops.

Marseille Jaguar rental offers a no-fuss transport option with day, week and custom packages to suit your unique requirements.

Explore our fleet

Jaguar Rental Locations in France

View Our Clients

The Dictator logo
The Dictator

Sacha Baron Cohen’s film may well be classified as a satirical comedy, but if there is one thing that the fictitious dictator Gen. Aladeen takes very seriously, it’s his outrageous fleet of luxury cars. Our team at Europe Luxury Cars is proud to have been a key supplier of high-end (and sometimes over-the-top) cars for all scenes filmed in Europe.

Top Gear logo
Top Gear

When the legendary motor show dedicated a special to the south of Spain, they relied on Europe Luxury Cars to supply some of the most prestigious vehicles the region has to offer. The special was aptly titled Supercars in Spain (Series 20, Episode 3) where Jeremy, James and Richard each did their best to make these supercars shine.