Marseille

Location Rolls-Royce à Marseille

Le top de l’élégance en Rolls Royce

Roulez grand seigneur en louant une Rolls Royce à Marseille. Grande ville portuaire, située sur la Côte Mediterranéenne, Marseille est une destination touristique très dynamique. Située dans la région de Provence Côte d’Azur, Marseille est une porte d’accès vers la Provence et les grandes stations balnéaires de la Cote d’Azur, mais c’est aussi une ville qui mérite d’être visitée.

Lire la suite
Avis
review author avatar
Sean James
“Une expérience inoubliable"

Merci Bruce pour ces vacances sensationnelles! La Ferrari 458 Italia et la Continental GT étaient fabuleuses!...

review author avatar
Gerald Jeitler
“A Refaire avec Plaisir"

Une très bonne expérience. Le rapport coût/performance est très bon. Pas de temps à perdre au...

review author avatar
Richard Dermody
“Tout a été parfait…..Merci"

En principe je me tourne toujours vers les collections luxueuses des deux grandes entreprises de location...

Tripadvisor rating 113 Avis • Excellent

Locations de Rolls-Royce à Marseille, France

Rolls Royce Dawn

Rolls Royce Dawn Obtenir un devis
Spécifications du véhicule
Moteur
6.6 L V12
CH
563
0-100 km
4.3 sec
Vitesse maximale
250 km/h

Modèle garantilors de la réservation

Obtenir un devis Info auto

Rolls Royce Phantom

Rolls Royce Phantom Obtenir un devis
Spécifications du véhicule
Moteur
6.75 L V12
CH
453
0-100 km
5.7 sec
Vitesse maximale
240 km/h

Modèle garantilors de la réservation

Obtenir un devis Info auto

Rolls Royce Ghost

Rolls Royce Ghost Obtenir un devis
Spécifications du véhicule
Moteur
6.6 L V12
CH
570
0-100 km
5.0 sec
Vitesse maximale
249 km/h

Modèle garantilors de la réservation

Obtenir un devis Info auto

Rolls Royce Wraith

Rolls Royce Wraith Obtenir un devis
Spécifications du véhicule
Moteur
6.6 L V12
CH
624
0-100 km
4.6 sec
Vitesse maximale
299 km/h

Modèle garantilors de la réservation

Obtenir un devis Info auto

Parfaite comme voitures de mariage, nos services de location Rolls-Royce sont très prisées dans tout le sud de la France; vous pouvez louer une Rolls Royce avec chauffeur pour votre mariage partout en région de Provence-Côte d’Azur. Si vous souhaitez vous marier dans un château de contes de fées, une villa provençale ou au beau milieu des vignes, nous nous chargeons de vous trouver la location Rolls-Royce la mieux adaptée à vos envies. Réservez dès maintenant votre Rolls-Royce Phantom avec chauffeur, grande limousine exclusive garantissant un confort parfait ou bien louez une Rolls-Royce Ghost et vivez une expérience de conduite inoubliable!

Nous vous ferons livrer votre location Rolls Royce à la destination de votre choix à Marseille, qu’il s’agisse de l’aéroport de Marseille (MRS), votre hotel dans le centre de Marseille ou votre villa au bord de mer. Nos services de location Rolls-Royce à Marseille sont assortis d’un traitement VIP.

Explorez notre flotte

Lieux de Locations de Rolls-Royce en France

Voir Nos Clients

The Dictator logo
The Dictator

Le film de Sacha Baron Cohen est certes une comédie satirique mais s’il y a une chose que le dictateur imaginaire Général Aladdin prend très au sérieux, c’est sa flotte mirobolante de voitures de luxe. L’équipe d’Europe Luxury Cars est fière d’avoir été un fournisseur-clé des voitures haut de gamme (et de voitures d’exception) pour toutes les scènes tournées en Europe.

Top Gear logo
Top Gear

Lorsque la célèbre émission automobile a décidé de tourner un épisode spécial dans le sud de l’Espagne, ils ont chargé Europe Luxury Cars de leur fournir quelques un des véhicules les plus prestigieux de la région. Dans cet épisode spécial très justement intitulé Supercars en Espagne (Série 20, Episode no 3), Jeremy, James et Richard ont chacun fait de leur mieux pour faire briller ces supercars.

Marseille

Rent Rolls-Royce in Marseille

Roll Up in Style with a Rolls Royce

Roll up in style with a grand Rolls Royce rental in Marseille. The ancient port city, located on the Mediterranean coast, is France’s second largest and a place that boasts a rich history and wonderful diversity. Lying within the Provence-Côte d’Azur region of France, Marseille is not only a gateway to the beautiful landscapes of Provence and the wealthy towns and resorts of the French Riviera, but a fascinating destination in it’s own right.

Read more
Reviews
review author avatar
Richard Dermody
“Outstand, Excellent....Thank you"

I normally only deal with the luxury collections from the two 'major' car rental companies. However,...

review author avatar
Debbie C
“The Experience was amazing"

Europe Luxury Cars were professional from the start, I received an email within five minutes of...

review author avatar
Gerald Jeitler
“Anytime Again"

A very good experience. the relation costs/performance is very good. don´t have to spend time on...

Tripadvisor rating Reviews 113 • Excellent

Rolls-Royce Rentals in Marseille, France

Rolls Royce Dawn

Rolls Royce Dawn
Vehicle Specifications
Engine
6.6 L V12
BHP
563
0-100 km
4.3 sec
Top speed
250 km/h

Guaranteed modelupon booking

Get a quote Car info

Rolls Royce Cullinan

Rolls Royce Cullinan
Vehicle Specifications
Engine
6.75 L V12
BHP
608
0-100 km
5.0 sec
Top speed
250 km/h

Guaranteed modelupon booking

Get a quote Car info

Rolls Royce Phantom

Rolls Royce Phantom
Vehicle Specifications
Engine
6.75 L V12
BHP
453
0-100 km
5.7 sec
Top speed
240 km/h

Guaranteed modelupon booking

Get a quote Car info

Rolls Royce Ghost

Rolls Royce Ghost
Vehicle Specifications
Engine
6.6 L V12
BHP
570
0-100 km
5.0 sec
Top speed
249 km/h

Guaranteed modelupon booking

Get a quote Car info

Rolls Royce Wraith

Rolls Royce Wraith
Vehicle Specifications
Engine
6.6 L V12
BHP
624
0-100 km
4.6 sec
Top speed
299 km/h

Guaranteed modelupon booking

Get a quote Car info

Elegantly complementing a romantic French wedding, our Rolls Royce rental services are in demand throughout the south of France, and you can hire a Rolls Royce with a driver for your dream wedding across the Provence-Côte d’Azur region. Whether you are getting married in a fairytale chateau, Provencal villa or expansive vineyard, our exclusive Rolls Royce rental services are tailored to suit your specific needs. Book now to guarantee your chauffeur driven Rolls Royce Phantom, a rare luxury car of extreme beauty and comfort, or hire the sublime Rolls Royce Ghost to experience a drive in one of the most luxurious executive limousines on the road.

We will deliver and collect your elite Rolls Royce from wherever you are in Marseille, including Marseille-Provence International Airport (MRS) with our executive airport meet and greet services, as well as from your luxury Marseille city centre hotel or beachside villa. Expect VIP treatment from the off with our executive Rolls Royce rental services in Marseille.

Explore our fleet

Rolls-Royce Rental Locations in France

View Our Clients

The Dictator logo
The Dictator

Sacha Baron Cohen’s film may well be classified as a satirical comedy, but if there is one thing that the fictitious dictator Gen. Aladeen takes very seriously, it’s his outrageous fleet of luxury cars. Our team at Europe Luxury Cars is proud to have been a key supplier of high-end (and sometimes over-the-top) cars for all scenes filmed in Europe.

Top Gear logo
Top Gear

When the legendary motor show dedicated a special to the south of Spain, they relied on Europe Luxury Cars to supply some of the most prestigious vehicles the region has to offer. The special was aptly titled Supercars in Spain (Series 20, Episode 3) where Jeremy, James and Richard each did their best to make these supercars shine.